Derek Thompson
(X-Men: Evolution, Abe Sapien, Star Wars)

       One of the things that caught my attention at the E-Ville Press booth was Derek's Monster Annual. I guess it's not surprising that his Nightcrawler came out rather sinister.
Nightcrawler was created by Len Wein and Dave Cockrum and is a trademark of Marvel Comics Group, Inc.